Swoon and Sail’s Pop Up 

Yesterday was a magical day!  Cornflower blue flowers on a white background suited me well for the day.  The shape of the dress, fit and flare,  kept me cool during the long hours I waited for sailors to arrive.  There was sailors dressed in their own fit and flare dresses and sailors that have written books.  Everyone thought my Pop Up was a great idea.  Even the men that dropped by thought my Pop Up was interesting.  Thank you to those that made it to the event!

Leave a Reply

